Board of Directors

President

Dorothy Anne Morelli, MBA, CFE 
Suffolk County Police Department
e-mail: dmorelli@liacfe.org 
Bio

Treasurer

Tiffany Attardo, CPA, CFE 
Wagner & Zwerman LLP

Bio

Vice-President / Director of Membership

Jane E. Ryan, CPA, CFE, CICA 
J.E. Ryan & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jryan@liacfe.org 
Bio

Vice President/Director of Education

Darin Iacobelli, CFE, CPA, CFF, CITP 
Nawrocki Smith LLP
e-mail: diacobelli@liacfe.org 
Bio

Sgt.-At-Arms

David E. Zeldin, M.P.S., CFE, CFC, CSC, FACFEI, DABLEE, DABFE, CHS-III 
INVESTICORP, INC.
e-mail: dezeldin@liacfe.org 
Bio

General Counsel
Frank Tiscione, ESQ 
Rivkin Radler
e-mail: frank.tiscione@liacfe.org 
Bio

Member at Large
Michael W Crosby, CFE 
Northwell Health

Member at Large

Kaitlin Dorsch, CFE, CPA 
Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center
e-mail: kdorsch@liacfe.org 
Bio

Member at Large
David Glodstein
SUNY Old Westbury
e-mail: 4nsiccpa@optonline.net 

Member at Large

Donna N. Karp, MBA, CFE 
INVESTICORP, INC.

Member at Large
John Matula, CFE 
John F. Matula Investigations
e-mail: jmatula@liacfe.org 
Bio

Member at Large
Barry Pulchin, CFE, CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA, CGMA, DABFA 
Prager Metis CPAs LLC
e-mail: bpulchin@liacfe.org 
Bio

Member at Large

Joanne M. Williams, CFE, CPA 
Nussbaum Yates Berg Klein & Wolpow LLP
e-mail: jwilliams@liacfe.org 
Bio